Bret Allain


Legislative Assistant: Laura Meadows, MPA
Office Phone Number: 337.828.9107 or 985.850.2738
Office Fax Number: 337.828.9108
Office Email:

District Office Address:

Blevins Building
600 Main Street Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538

Satellite District Office (by appointment only):

Fletcher Technical Community College
1407 Hwy. 311
Schriever, LA 70395
Office #119 (Weatherford side of the main building)